Fall 2012 Books

I have to say I was NOT expecting the patho book to be SO large!! It’s bigger than my A&P book (and I thought THAT was big!) and we’re only given one semester for this class. How are we going to cover everything?!

But I’m excited about patho because it’s a nursing class πŸ™‚ And also I’m thankful that I was persuaded to take it now and get it out of the way for the first semester of nursing school…I can’t even imagine having to take this with pharmacology, fundamentals, and assessment at the same time.

Leave a Reply

