It’s Heeere!!

My stethoscope arrived yesterday! I ordered it online last Friday because I wanted free engraving (the diaphragm was engraved with my name). I got the Littmann Cardiology III in Burgundy. I also bought an ID tag to go around the body of the stethoscope, which the pictures don’t show – it’s black and the label was also engraved with my name so that my sloppy handwriting couldn’t ruin it. πŸ˜‰

Every day is one step closer to orientation, when I get to buy the rest of my supplies and register for classes! Thankfully with the thanksgiving holiday and the last few weeks of classes and assignments, I’m staying super busy and can’t really dwell too much on the fact that nursing school starts in less than 8 weeks…crazy!

 

Leave a Reply

