Winter Break!!

I’m very happy to say that my Fall 2012 semester is OVER. Thankfully, I came away with all A’s this semester, which means I’m officially beginning nursing school with a 4.0! Hopefully I can maintain a high GPA throughout nursing school as well; I am under no illusions though that I’ll come away from this journey without any B’s or C’s.

As of today it’s been a complete week without classes…and in one week all I’ve done is picked up my nursing school books, ordered some supplemental books, completed my second volunteer shift at Children’s Medical Center, gotten a hair cut, and have basically completed 5 loads of laundry while reading. Can you say laziness, anyone? 😉

Leave a Reply

