GREAT day!!

I had a great day today! I’ve had some good mojo going when studying lately…and it paid off. I got a 98 on my concepts test!! There were about 6 questions that I wasn’t sure about when walking out of the test; I thought I’d made a high 80 (which I would have been ok with. It was a harder test than the first!). But I went with my critical reasoning/gut instinct, and obviously it was a good thing I did.

Also, I got an invitation to accept membership to Phi Kappa Phi – the largest and most selective honor society in the nation. To be invited means I am in the top 7.5% of my class. Whoop!!

That is all. 😀

phi_kappa_phi-logo

Leave a Reply

