A Week in Pictures

Celebrating on the Katy Trail after our last final!

Celebrating on the Katy Trail after our last final!

Last Friday night a group of us volunteered for the graduating class's pinning ceremony. It was so awesome and I can't wait until it's ME!

Last Friday night a group of us volunteered for the graduating class’s pinning ceremony. It was so awesome and I can’t wait until it’s ME!

Chilling with my man and the animals...it's awesome not having anything to do!!

Chilling with my man and the animals…it’s awesome not having anything to do!!

Ah yes, Steven's awesome. i know. :)

What a wonderful, relaxing, “post-semester” footrub from the hubby!!ย 

On Tuesday I learned how to do IVs!!! (Well, it was simulated, but still!)

On Tuesday I learned how to do IVs!!! (Well, it was simulated, but still!)

Yesterday (Thursday) I completed my CPR renewal. Whoop! Good for another 2 years...

Yesterday (Thursday) I completed my CPR renewal. Whoop! Good for another 2 years…

Have been applying to a TON of PCT jobs over the past month. Crossing my fingers I hear something SOOOOOON!!!

Have been applying to a TON of PCT jobs over the past month. Crossing my fingers I hear something SOOOOOON!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

