AHHH!!

I’m almost afraid to post anything in case I jinx myself…

But I got an interview for a PCT position!!! It’s next Friday; crossing my fingers and offering big prayers that the hiring manager loves me, because it’s on a cardiology unit and I would LOVE to work cardiology!!

 

Anyway, now that my outburst is done, let me just update you on how my summer has been going (the two whole weeks I’ve been off so far): I’ve read tons of books, straightened up my house, gotten my nails done, gone shopping for new clothes, and have generally slept. A lot.

I love summer.

2 thoughts on “AHHH!!

  1. GOOD LUCK! I’ve heard from professors that hospitals love hiring nursing students for those positions because nursing students tend to be very driven and hard working because they love clinical experience! You got it πŸ™‚

    • Thank you!! I sure hope the hiring manager loves me. πŸ˜‰ I just found out this morning that I’m getting another interview as well, at that same hospital. I’ll definitely update as soon as I know anything!

Leave a Reply

