Thanksgiving Break

Well I’m on Thanksgiving break until December 4th (whoop!) however it’s not going to be much of a break. I’m trying to work on my major research project – a research article critique that is worth 50% of my grade – and it’s kicking my butt. There are 50 points that we have to touch on in this critique and so far I’ve only touched on 3. I think I may working on this awhile.

Also, the Wednesday we get back from break we have our 3rd Women’s exam (ew) and the next morning (Thursday) we have our J2 HESI. And then study study study because the week after that is finals!

At least my aging group project is done! And aside from all those tests I just have one more research quiz to complete, and one more aging discussion board to do (those two will be easy-peasy).

Can’t believe I’m almost a 50% RN! 😉

Happy Thanksgiving Break, everyone!! Enjoy the day and give a prayer of thanks for your friends and family who are supporting you through your adventures in life (I know I am!).

It's hard to concentrate when all I want to do is snuggle with the pups and watch a good movie!!

It’s hard to concentrate when all I want to do is snuggle with the pups and watch a good movie!!

Leave a Reply

