HOLY COW!!!

18 days until my last final, 21 days until Pinning, and 23 days until GRADUATION!!

vsv (<– the dog decided to contribute to my blog post by licking my keyboard. He says hi!)

You remember that list of last things that I had to do before graduation?? Here’s that list a bit more updated:

  • 2 tests (L&M tomorrow, Communities next Monday)
  • 1 Communities Quiz
  • 1 Communities Project
  • 1 clinical (last one on WEDNESDAY!)
  • 1 Communities Clinical Log (I’ll complete that tonight)
  • 1 HESI
  • 2 finals

I made a 93 on my 2nd Leadership and Management exam, and an 88 on my 2nd Communities exam! My class averages thus far are:

  • Communities: 88%
  • CCI: 93%
  • Leadership and Management: 95%

I have a really good chance at keeping my A in both Leadership and Management and CCI, but I’m pretty sure there’s no way I’m going to make an A in Communities. I’m ok with that (I HATE this class)!!!

I got my invitation to Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI) on Monday! So thrilled to be a part of such a prestigious honor society. I also found out that I’m DEFINITELY graduating with honors (Magna Cum Laude).

I picked out my dresses that I’m wearing to Pinning and Graduation also! I just can’t wait to dress up and celebrate. πŸ™‚

Ok that’s all I’ve got for now! I’m ready for Thanksgiving to get here so I can enjoy some family time and good food before finishing out the very last semester of my Bachelor’s degree!!

4 thoughts on “HOLY COW!!!

  1. I have been reading your blog for awhile, but just wanted to say, YAY!!! Congratulations on the pinning!! I hope I get accepted in the spring, for the fall semester. WOOT!

Leave a Reply

