Amber, BSN, RN

I took the NCLEX on Monday! And I PASSED!!! Using the quick results option (you can pay Pearson Vue $7.95 48 hours after the test in order to get your test results) I found out this morning that I passed.

I passed the NCLEX in 45 minutes with 75 questions. I contribute this to the great education I received at TWU, and the amazing Kaplan class I took after graduation to help prep me for the licensing exam.

I’m so freaking excited right now!!! After 5 years of laboring in school, I have finally accomplished what I set out to achieve!!! I AM A NURSE!!!

 

One thought on “Amber, BSN, RN

Leave a Reply

